Protect Our Plug


Want to show your support?

Write to:

Park County Commissioners
Mike Story, Brian Wells, Clint Tinsley
414 E. Callender Street
Livingston, MT 59047

Montana Govenor Greg Gianforte
PO Box 200801
Helena, MT 59620-0801

A list of our amazing supporters:

Upper Yellowstone Snowmobile Club 

Cody Country Snowmobile Association

WSSA Wyoming State Snowmobile Association

MSA Montana Snowmobile Association

Ponderosa Snow Warriors Snowmobile Club

The Cooke City General Store

Antlers Tavern and Taps

Antlers Lodge

Elk Horn Lodge

Silver Gate Lodging

Cooke City Sinclair and Lodging, Inc 

Beartooth Powder Guides LLC 

Montana Mountain Real Estate

Wilson and Wilson Real Estate

Luxury Mountain Retreat

Two Painted Horses, LLC

Beartooth Plateau Outfitters LLC

Cooke City Motorsports LLC

Silver Gate Electrical and Construction Services LLC

Snowload LLC

Octane & Grit Backcountry Ladies Ride of Cooke City 


Pale Horse Construction LLC

Beartooth Adventures

Cooke City Motorsports

Yellowstone Sporting Goods

Manolis Welding Services

ALTernative Impact

Extreme Realities


Grizzly Bluff Lodge

Northeast Bunkhouse LLP

Vance Construction

Colter’s Cabins


TRS Performance

Rick Sommers

Susan Jack

Lucas Jack

Suzy Hahn

Vanessa Shaw

Ben Zavora

Reed Youngbar

Bill & Kay Whittle

Lisa & Jeff Ohlinger

Henry Finkbeiner

Meg Simone

Dave Eiermann

Troy & Beth Wilson

Dave & Heather Dulinski

Bert & Brenda Miller

Tony Simek

Mike & Karla Kelly

Justin Kelly

Tate McCoy

Tim Metzler

Dustin & Jenni Rosencranse

Tom Phipps

Rob Marshall

Glen Nielson

Lynn & Jenya Lamb

Eric & Jamie Alexander

Tim Erz

Lucas Lamb

Levi Lamb

Sarah & James Bales

Jeremy Miller

Kendal Baerg

Rowdy & Kristen Yates

Shannon & Mona Abelseth

Alan Adams

Tyler Vance

Travis & Lindsey Tollefson

Heath Streeter

Loren Grosskopf

Kelly Dedel

Aaron Mulkey

Alex Marienthal

Tuholske Family

Kyle Saletta

Michelle Daly

George Alva

Stacey Etchart

Steve Hinrichs

Brook Daly

Steve Dober

Diane and Tony Browder

Hawkstone Cyber

Michele Amberson

Jim Nelson

Keith Grebe

Jason Bastyr

Jeff Menuey

Linnae Wolting

Wayne Thody

Carey Nelson

Andrew WItlock

Kaden Sutyla

Riley Thomsen